Contact Directory

Patrice Howard   

Community Education Director
howard.patrice@slpschools.org      
952-928-6063  
District Office

Adult & Senior Programs

Angie Martinez Grande  

Adult Enrichment/Senior Program Supervisor
martinez.angela@slpschools.org
952.928.6450
Lenox Community Center

Toni Nelson 

Administrative Assistant
Senior Program                                  
nelson.toni@slpschools.org   
952.928.6443 
Lenox Community Center

Kathy Steffes  

Administrative Assistant  
Adult Enrichment; Senior Program  
steffes.kathy@slpschools.org  
952-928-6442  
Lenox Community Center

Lindsay Richins

Program Manager
Adults with Disabilities/Project SOAR Lindsay.Richins@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-6898 
4584 Vine Hill Road
Deephaven, Minnesota 55331

Chelsea Ritland  

Adult Options in Education Program Coordinator
chelsea.ritland@hopkinsschools.org                  
952-988-5344  
Eisenhower Community Center
1001 Highway 7, Hopkins, MN 55305

Elizabeth Miller

Adult Options in Education Lead Teacher 
miller.elizabeth@slpschools.org     
952-848-5500  
AOIE Learning Center
1342 Colorado Ave South
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Youth Enrichment

Darrell Young

Youth Enrichment Program Manager
Youth Development; Summer Learning and Play
young.darrell@slpschools.org 
952-928-6290 
St. Louis Park Middle School

Kelleen O’Brion

Youth Enrichment Program Coordinator
Youth Development; Summer Learning and Play
obrion.kelleen@slpschools.org     
952-928-6399 
St. Louis Park Middle School

Facilities

Kim Fisher

Facilities Scheduling Administrative Assistant
fisher.kimberly@slpschools.org
952-928-6060          
District Office

Aquatics

Cathy Taylor 

Aquatics Program Coordinator                                   
taylor.catherine@slpschools.org  
952.928.6780 
Central Community Center

Early Learning Programs

Erika Scott

Early Learning Program Supervisor
Early Learning Programs and ECFE Programs
scott.erika@slpschools.org                            
952-928-6778        
Central Early Learning Center

Heidi Degen  

Early Learning and ECFE
Program Administrative Assistant
Early Learning and ECFE Programs
degen.heidi@slpschools.org 
952-928-6785
Central Early Learning Center

Vanessa Hinton  

Early Learning Preschool Lead Teacher
hinton.vanessa@slpschools.org     
952-928-6788  
Central Early Learning Center

Cathy Dickinson  

ECFE Lead Teacher
dickinson.catherine@slpschools.org     
952-928-6736  
Central Early Learning Center

Adri Melander

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator 
melander.adri@slpschools.org 
952-928-6726  
Central Early Learning Center

Carri Lazarus   

Administrative Assistant                               
Aquatics; Kid Dance; Early Learning
lazarus.carri@slpschools.org 
952-928-6782  
Central Early Learning Center

Jenna Reynolds  

Administrative Assistant  
Early Childhood Screening; Early Learning; Aquatics
reynolds.jenna@slpschools.org
952.928.6774 
Central Early Learning Center

Kids Place Child Care

Lisa Proulx 

Kids Place Program Manager
proulx.lisa@slpschools.org  
952-928-6779  
Central Early Learning Center

Terri Johnson    

Kids Place Billing & Enrollment Coordinator   
johnson.terri@slpschools.org  
952-928-6764  
Central Early Learning Center

Emma Sutton

Kids Place Staffing Coordinator
sutton.emma@slpschools.org  
952-292-7112  
Central Early Learning Center

Vicky Dotterer  

Kids Place School Age Care Coordinator 
dotterer.vicky@slpschools.org 
952-292-7056
Central Early Learning Center

Kim Rosholt 

Kids Place Preschool Education Coordinator  
rosholt.kimberly@slpschools.org
952-738-1036
Central Early Learning Center